haamarkets.blogg.se

Lxi software
Lxi software










Every PC today needs a good antivirus program. One of the critical lines of defense against “black hat” hackers is the “white hat” guys who work for the antivirus companies.

lxi software

LXi is pretty much the same program however it does not play nice with all Cutters.If you’ve read our article about how to fix the app2.exe bad image error, you’re aware of the fact that the ongoing battle between software companies and hackers sometimes has unintended consequences. I highly recommend FLEXI over LXi if you can afford it. This is only an example of critical thinking and desperacy as well as how much trouble this program can cause. I have a lot of programming and IT background or I would not have done it and again I do not recommend this as a solution. refurbed so if and before you guys get any crazy ideas think about that first. This was over the head of most CS reps though and IN NO WAY RECOMMENDED. This is admittedly not a preffered way to go however no one had any solid answers and signwarehouse has the worst CS in the trade so they are no help at all. By that I mean I had to download a firmware version of the Puma3 and flash my firmware. In the end and in my case I was forced to do a dirty hack to make my machine recognizable. I tried loading newer drivers from GCC whom swore they would work and still no JoY. I tried the Puma3s drivers that come loaded in LXi and no JoY the cutter would peter out llike there was a static issue or something.

lxi software

Example the SC series is actually a LiYu cut, My zen green is actually a GCC Puma3s. I tried uninstalling and reinstalling so I could copy it before it was erased by the install however even that one will not work and you are forced to go to the oem for your USCutter machine. I know this because I watched it going in and found it missing after. LXi does not play nice with USCutter.csm they have stripped out the USCutter.csm from flexi during installation.

lxi software

I dont mean to bring old topics into play however I have gone through hell and back over this issue.












Lxi software